Automation in all dimensions

As your partner in automation technology, we have provided the solutions for the application-specific requirements of your processes for over 20 years. With the uncompromising inspection of critical product parameters we increase your productivity and profitability. Regardless of whether the investigation of your products concerns the checking and monitoring of completeness, limit values, part quantities etc., the strengthening of your market image is always the focal point, in order to avoid product recalls and to optimise your processes and services so that your competitive advantage is increased. We have developed a comprehensive range of products, systems and programs for precisely this purpose and have realised these in customer-specific solutions throughout the world.

Let us inspire and impress you with our comprehensive capabilities. If the solution to your requirements is not shown here then we are always happy to hear from you personally and look forward to addressing the challenges of your particular situation. We guarantee that we can develop an optimum solution together with you. Take us at our word.

You can find a selection of applications already realised under the Industries heading and in Products you can find the components and systems for realising the requirements of your application. We are also happy to provide you with examples of solutions in the following subject areas.

Automatisierung in allen Dimensionen

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren bieten wir als Ihr Partner für Automatisierungstechnik die Lösung der applikationsspezifischen Anforderungen Ihres Prozesses. Mit der kompromisslosen Inspektion von kritischen Produktparametern steigern wir Ihre Produktivität und Profitabilität. Egal, ob es sich bei der Untersuchung Ihrer Produkte um die Kontrolle und Überwachung von Vollständigkeiten, Grenzwerten, Stückzahlen usw. handelt, es dreht sich immer um die Stärkung Ihres Markenimages, um die Vermeidung von Rückrufaktionen und um die Optimierung Ihres Prozesses und Ihrer Dienstleistung damit Ihr Wettbewerbsvorteil ausgebaut wird. Genau dafür haben wir eine umfangreiche Palette an Produkten, Systemen und Programmen entwickelt und in kundenspezifischen Lösungen weltweit realisiert.

Lassen Sie sich von unseren umfangreichen Möglichkeiten inspirieren und überzeugen. Sollte die Lösung Ihrer Anforderung hier nicht aufgezeigt sein, so stehen wir Ihnen für einen persönlichen Kontakt jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung und freuen uns auf Ihre Herausforderung. Wir garantieren, dass wir mit Ihnen zusammen eine optimale Lösung erarbeiten können. Nehmen Sie uns beim Wort.

In der Rubrik Branchen finden Sie eine Auswahl an realisierten Anwendungen und in Produkte die Komponenten und Systeme zur Realisierung Ihrer Applikationserfordernisse. Auch über die folgenden Themenbereiche führen wir Sie gerne zu Lösungsbeispielen.